A nostalgic red carpet welcome for myself

Been a while since I’ve been here. You know it’s been a while when there’s a learning curve to WordPress!

Welcoming myself after a not-so-brief hiatus. Good to be back.

What’s new? Nothing much. What’s changed? My writing style, probably. Haven’t got the time to write detailed, creative posts. Trying to pivot to telegram-style writing. Brief. Concise. Straightforward. To the point. *Enough full stops.*

Have updated the “Who writes all this?” page. Do have a look. Drop me a line if you’ve got anything to add.

Also being realistic here. Not sure how long I’ll be able to sustain this creative urge. Would love to collaborate with less occupied minds. Let’s see how long this stint can sustain…

Keep in touch…

6 thoughts on “A nostalgic red carpet welcome for myself

Please honour me with your opinion on this...

